The place to Watch PAK Vs WI Dwell in India

Pakistan will host the West Indies in three ODIs beginning June 8. The ODIs are a part of the restricted sequence when the West Indies toured Pakistan in December final 12 months, however needed to be postponed within the wake of the COVID-10 outbreak within the guests. camp (Extra cricket information)

The three ODIs had been initially scheduled for Rawalpindi however the Pakistan Cricket Board needed to transfer them to Multan. The choice has been made considering the political uncertainty in Islamabad, which is near Rawalpindi. The dates stay unchanged.

Sony Sports activities Community has the rights to broadcast Pakistan’s ODIs towards West Indies in India. Viewers can watch Pakistan vs West Indies ODI dwell stream in India on SonyLIV app and web site.

Pakistan will play West Indies on June 8 (ODI 1), June 10 (ODI 2) and June 12 (ODI 3) and is a part of the Males’s Cricket World Cup Tremendous League of the ICC. Pakistan comes into this sequence with a 2-1 victory within the ODI sequence over Australia at dwelling.

West Indies are at present within the Netherlands taking part in a 3 match ODI sequence towards the Dutch underneath new captain Nicolas Pooran. Kieron Pollard stepped down from the West Indies captaincy final month whereas taking part in for the Mumbai Indians at IPL 2022.

Pakistan is at present coaching in Lahore, which can finish on June 4. The group strikes to Multan the subsequent day. The West Indies, after finishing their assignments within the Netherlands, will arrive in Islamabad on June 6. They are going to journey to Multan on a constitution flight.

Pakistan at present sit in ninth place within the Tremendous League standings with 60 factors, one place above the West Indies, and a sequence win, be it 2-1 or 3-0, will see them bounce to 3rd place.

Pakistan vs West Indies ODI Matches

June 8 – 1st ODI (Multan)

June 10 – 2nd ODI (Multan)

June 132 – third ODI (Multan)


Pakistan: Babar Azam (C), Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Shah Afridi , Shahnawaz Dahani and Zahid Mahmood

West Indies: Nicholas Pooran (C), Shai Hope, Nkrumah Bonner, Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Shermon Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Anderson Phillip, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Leave a Comment